Tracy Baum, Director of Development

Jodi Brown, Social Work, Department Chair

Larae Brown, Information Technology Consultant

Justine Cramsey, SOLAR Coordinator

Jacqueline Edwards, External Relations and Program Liaison

Susan Fitzpatrick-Behrens, History, Department Chair

Serinah Gabrelian, Director of Finance and Operations

Ani Harutyunyan, Student Services Center/EOP Office, Director

Tom Hogen-Esch, Political Science, Department Chair

Edward Jackiewicz, Geography, Department Chair

Vickie Jensen, Criminology and Justice Studies, Department Chair

Robert Kent, Urban Studies and Planning, Department Chair

Sylvia Macauley, Special Assistant to the Dean

Henrik Minassians, Master of Public Administration Program Director

Karen Morgaine, Sociology, Department Chair

Jill Razani, Psychology, Department Chair

Martha Savelio-Johnson, Assistant to the Dean

Suzanne Scheld, Anthropology, Department Chair

Frances Solano, Grants and Contracts Officer

John B. Wall, Information Technology Office, Manager

Theresa White, Africana Studies, Department Chair

Nicole Williams, Assistant to the Associate Dean

Brenda Zendejas, Financial Analyst


Research Centers and Institutes

Center for Geospatial Science and Technology
Director: Danielle Bram

Center for Southern California Studies
Director: Boris Hicks and Jessica Kim

DuBois-Hamer Institute
Director: Cedric Hackett

Institute for Social and Behavioral Sciences
Executive Director: Sylvia Macauley


College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dean: Yan Searcy
Associate Dean: Bohsiu Wu
(818) 677-3317