Office of the President

Dianne F. Harrison, President

Jill Smith, Chief of Staff

Randy Reynaldo, Director of Administrative Operations, President’s Office

Natalie Mason-Kinsey, Chief Diversity Officer

Academic Affairs

Mary Beth Walker, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Matthew Cahn, Interim Vice Provost

Academic Resources and Planning

Diane S. Stephens, Associate Vice President

Callie Juarez, Director of Academic Budget Management

Admissions and Records

David Dufault-Hunter, Director

Todd Wolfe, Associate Director and Registrar (Records and Graduation)

Julia Riddle, Associate Director (Systems and Technology)

Aaron Lindberg, Associate Director (Admissions)

Educational Opportunity Program

Shiva Parsa, Director

Jina Gonzalez, Associate Director

Doris Clark, Director, EOP Admissions and Partnership Programs

Conchita Battle, Director, Advising Resource Center/EOP

Faculty Affairs

Diane Guido, Associate Vice President

Michelle Kilmnick, Director

Faculty Senate

Michael Neubauer, Faculty President

Graduate Studies

Amy Levin, Assistant Vice President

Hedy Carpenter, Director

Institutional Research

Janet Oh, Senior Director, Institutional Research

Matador Achievement Center

Teiana Jones, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Academic Services

Oviatt Library

Mark Stover, Dean

Katherine Dabbour, Associate Dean

Justin Kovalcik, Director of Library Information Technology

Laura Clary, Director of Library Administrative Operations

Susanna Eng-Ziskin, Research, Instruction and Outreach Services, Department Chair

Christopher Bulock, Collection Access and Management Services, Department Chair

Research and Sponsored Programs

Sheree Schrager, Interim Senior Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Sherrie Hixon, Director, Strategic Research Initiatives and Innovation

Student Success

Melanie Bocanegra, Associate Vice President

Cynthia Greco, Senior Coordinator for Student Success

Kim Henige, Director, Academic First Year Experiences and University 100

Rashawn Green, Director, Learning Resource Center

Axel Montepeque, Coordinator, Upper Division Writing Proficiency Exam

Undergraduate Studies

Elizabeth Adams, Associate Vice President

Deborah Cours, Assistant Vice President of Academic Undergraduate Programs

Shelly Thompson, Director

Whitney Scott, Director, Faculty Development

Marcy DeVeaux, Associate Director, Faculty Development

Hillary Kaplowitz, Lead Instructional Designer

Jannet Silvers, Instructional Designer

Julia Heinen, Faculty Director, Community Engagement

Geraldine Sare, Director, The Matador Advising Hub

Debbie Ma, Director, General Education Honors Program

Julie Hunter, Catalog Editor

Administration and Finance

Colin Donahue, Vice President for Administration and Finance/CFO

Edith Winterhalter, Director, Administrative Services

John Veatch, Interim Associate Vice President, Financial Services

Sharon Eichten, Associate Vice President, Budget Planning and Management

Ken Rosenthal, Associate Vice President, Facilities Development and Operations

Kristina de la Vega, Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Gregory Murphy, Chief of Police

Howard Lutwak, Director, Internal Audit

Michael Izzi, Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Tony Pepe, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

Information Technology

Ranjit Philip, Interim Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

Vacant, Associate Vice President, Information Technology

Allan Chen, Associate Vice President, Academic Technology

Kyle Shaver, Interim Director, Enterprise Application Development

Ryan Conlogue, Director, User Support Services

Helen Heinrich, Director, Data and Analytics

Kevin Krzewinski, Information Security Officer, Information Security

Edward Chong, Assistant Director, Information Security

Takiya Moore, Director, Instructional Technologies

Muhammad Zaman, Senior Director, Infrastructure Services

Anu Nagarajan, Director, Digital Transformation and Process Improvement

Jenny Chou, Director, IT Finance and HR

Vacant, Assistant Director, Web and Emerging Technology

Student Affairs

William Watkins, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Vacant, Associate Vice President for Student Access and Support Services

Shelley Ruelas-Bischoff, Associate Vice President for Student Life

Zeina Otaky-Ramirez, Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Student Conduct and Ethical Development

Patrick Bailey, General Manager, Associated Students

Vacant, Director, The Career Center

Jodi Johnson, Director, Disability Resources and Educational Services

Linda Brignoni, Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships

Marta Lopez, Director, International Exchange Student Center

Cathy McLeod, Director, National Center on Deafness

Paul Schantz, Director, Student Affairs Web and Technology Services

Linda Reid Chassiakos, Director, Klotz Student Health Center

Juana Maria Valdivia, Director, Student Outreach and Recruitment

Julie Pearce, Director, University Counseling Services

Debra Hammond, Executive Director, University Student Union

University Relations and Advancement

Robert D. Gunsalus, Vice President, University Relations and Advancement and President, CSUN Foundation

Jeffrey M. Noblitt, Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Shellie Hadvina, Interim Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

Ira N. Unterman, Assistant Vice President, Resource Management

Veronica Grant, Director, Advancement Operations

Dominique C. Munoz, Senior Director, Special Events and Protocol

Rafael De La Rosa, Assistant Vice President, Government and Community Relations

Patrick Osburn, General Manager, 88.5 FM